Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Tails) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="install/inc/overview" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh_Hans: [[!inline pages="install/inc/overview.zh" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/warnings.inline" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh_Hans: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/warnings.inline.zh" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/download.inline" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh_Hans: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/download.inline.zh" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/verify.inline" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh_Hans: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/verify.inline.zh" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/restart_first_time.inline" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh_Hans: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/restart_first_time.inline.zh" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
