en	[[!meta title="Install Tails from Debian or Ubuntu using the command line and GnuPG"]]
zh-tw	[[!meta title="自Debian, Ubuntu, 或 Mint 環境底下使指令列與 GnuPG 來安裝 Tails"]]

en	[[!meta stylesheet="inc/stylesheets/overview" rel="stylesheet" title=""]]

en	[[!meta stylesheet="inc/stylesheets/download" rel="stylesheet" title=""]]

en	[[!meta stylesheet="doc/about/warnings" rel="stylesheet" title=""]]

en	[[!meta stylesheet="inc/stylesheets/steps" rel="stylesheet" title=""]]

en	[[!meta stylesheet="inc/stylesheets/expert" rel="stylesheet" title=""]]

en	[[!inline pages="install/inc/overview" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh-tw	[[!inline pages="install/inc/overview.zh_TW" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

en	[[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/warnings.inline" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh-tw	[[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/warnings.inline.zh_TW" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

en	Verify the Tails signing key
zh-tw	核實 Tails 的簽名金鑰

en	<div class="tip">

en	If you already certified the Tails signing key with your own key, you can skip this step and start [[downloading and verifying the USB image|expert#download]].
zh-tw	如果已用自己的金鑰查證過 Tails　的簽名金鑰，則 可跳過本步驟並開始 [[下載和查證 ISO 映像檔|usb#download]].

en	</div>

en	In this step, you will download and verify the *Tails signing key* which is the OpenPGP key that is used to cryptographically sign the Tails USB image.
zh-tw	本步驟中，將會下載與核實 *Tails 簽名金鑰* 它是一種 OpenPGP 密鑰，使用一套密碼方法來簽署 Tails ISO 映像檔。

en	<div class="note">

en	To follow these instructions you need to have your own OpenPGP key.
zh-tw	依照這些指示，需要有準備自己的 OpenPGP-金鑰。

en	To learn how to create yourself an OpenPGP key, see Managing OpenPGP Keys by .
zh-tw	要了解如何建立自己的 OpenPGP-密鑰，請見 管理 OpenPGP 密鑰 (英文) 版

en	This verification technique uses the OpenPGP Web of Trust and the certification made by official Debian developers on the Tails signing key.

en	Import the Tails signing key in your *GnuPG* keyring:
zh-tw	用自己的金鑰來證明 Tails 簽名金鑰。

en	wget https://tails.net/tails-signing.key

en	<p class="command">gpg --import < tails-signing.key</p>

en	Install the Debian keyring. It contains the OpenPGP keys of all Debian developers:
zh-tw	安裝 Debian 密鑰錬，其包含了所有 Debian 開發人員的 OpenPGP-密鑰：

en	<p class="command">sudo apt update && sudo apt install debian-keyring</p>

en	Import the OpenPGP key of [[!wikipedia Chris_Lamb_(software_developer) desc="Chris Lamb"]], a former Debian Project Leader, from the Debian keyring into your keyring:
zh-tw	自 Debian 密鑰圈中滙入 [[!wikipedia Stefano_Zacchiroli]]的OpenPGP-密鑰 ,到自己的密鑰圈裏。這是一任 Debian 前任專案開發隊長的密鑰:

en	gpg --keyring=/usr/share/keyrings/debian-keyring.gpg --export chris@chris-lamb.co.uk | gpg --import
zh-tw	gpg --keyring=/usr/share/keyrings/debian-keyring.gpg --export zack@upsilon.cc | gpg --import

en	Verify the certifications made on the Tails signing key:
zh-tw	核實 Tails 簽名密鑰所弄的證明：

en	gpg --keyid-format 0xlong --check-sigs A490D0F4D311A4153E2BB7CADBB802B258ACD84F

en	In the output of this command, look for the following line:
zh-tw	在此指令的輸出結果中，找到下列這行：

en	sig!2 0x1E953E27D4311E58 2020-03-19 Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
zh-tw	sig! 0x1E953E27D4311E58 2020-03-19 Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>

en	Here, `sig!2` means that Chris Lamb verified and certified the Tails signing key with his key and a level 2 check.
zh-tw	這個 sig!, 帶有驚嘆符號, 代表　Stefano Zacchiroli 已用他的密鑰來查核與證明 Tails 的簽名金鑰。

en	It is also possible to verify the certifications made by other people. Their name and email address appear in the list of certification if you have their key in your keyring.
zh-tw	也有可能這個核實的證明是其它人所發。 如果你的密鑰圈中有他們的密鑰， 他們的電郵地址會出現在證書列表上。

en	If the verification of the certification failed, then you might have downloaded a malicious version of the Tails signing key or our instructions might be outdated. Please [[get in touch with us|support/talk]].
zh-tw	如果證書的查核失敗，則可能是 下戴到了一個遭到惡意竄改版本的Tails 簽名或是 我們的安裝指示文件太老舊了。 請 [[直接聯絡我們|support/talk]].

en	The line 175 signatures not checked due to missing keys or similar refers to the certifications (also called signatures) made by other public keys that are not in your keyring. This is not a problem.
zh-tw	這行 `175 signatures not checked due to missing keys` 或是類似r refers to the certifications (also called *signatures*) made by other public keys that are not in your keyring. 這不是什麼問題。

en	Certify the Tails signing key with your own key:
zh-tw	用自己的金鑰來證明 Tails 簽名金鑰。

en	gpg --lsign-key A490D0F4D311A4153E2BB7CADBB802B258ACD84F

en	Download Tails
zh-tw	下載並核實 ISO-映像檔

en	[[!img inc/infography/download.png link="no" alt=""]]

en	Download the USB image:
zh-tw	下載 ISO-映像檔：

en	wget --continue [[!inline pages="inc/stable_amd64_img_url" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh-tw	wget --continue [[!inline pages="inc/stable_amd64_iso_url" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

en	Verify your download

en	[[!img inc/infography/verify.png link="no" alt=""]]

en	In this step, you will verify your download using the Tails signing key.
zh-tw	在本步驟中，將會下載 Tails　ISO-映像檔並利用 Tails 的簽名金鑰進行核實。

en	Download the signature of the USB image:
zh-tw	下載 ISO-映像檔簽名：

en	wget [[!inline pages="inc/stable_amd64_img_sig_url" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh-tw	wget [[!inline pages="inc/stable_amd64_iso_sig_url" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

en	Verify that the USB image is signed by the Tails signing key:
zh-tw	利用Tails 的簽名金鑰來核實 ISO 映像檔的簽名：

en	[[!inline pages="inc/stable_amd64_img_gpg_verify" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh-tw	[[!inline pages="inc/stable_amd64_gpg_verify" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

en	The output of this command should be the following:

en	[[!inline pages="inc/stable_amd64_img_gpg_signature_output" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh-tw	[[!inline pages="inc/stable_amd64_gpg_signature_output" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

en	Verify in this output that:
zh-tw	核實這個結果為：

en	The date of the signature is the same.
zh-tw	簽名的日期相同。

en	The signature is marked as `Good signature` since you certified the Tails signing key with your own key.
zh-tw	簽名標記為Good signature ，因為已利用自己的密鑰來認證 Tails 的簽名密鑰。

en	Install Tails using dd
zh-tw	安裝 *Tails Installer*

en	[[!img inc/infography/install-tails.png link="no" alt=""]]

en	Make sure that the USB stick on which you want to install Tails is unplugged.

en	Execute the following command:

en	ls -1 /dev/sd?
zh-tw	安裝 *Tails Installer*

en	It returns a list of the storage devices on the system. For example:

en	dev/sda

en	Plug in the USB stick on which you want to install Tails.

en	<div class="caution">
zh-tw	<div class="note">

en	All the data on this USB stick will be lost.

en	Some data might still be recovered using advanced forensics tools.

en	</div>

en	Execute again the same command:

en	Your USB stick appears as a new device in the list.

en	/dev/sda /dev/sdb

en	Take note of the *device name* of your USB stick.

en	In this example, the device name of the USB stick is `/dev/sdb`. Yours might be different.

en	If you are unsure about the device name, you should stop proceeding or you risk overwriting any hard disk on the system.

en	Execute the following commands to copy the USB image that you downloaded earlier to the USB stick. Replace:

en	tails.img with the path to the USB image

en	device with the device name found in step 5

en	dd if=tails.img of=device bs=16M oflag=direct status=progress

en	You should get something like this:

en	dd if=/home/user/tails-amd64-3.12.img of=/dev/sdb bs=16M oflag=direct status=progress

en	If no error message is returned, Tails is being copied on the USB stick. The copy takes some time, generally a few minutes.

en	<div class="note">

en	If you get a Permission denied error, try adding sudo at the beginning of the command:

en	sudo dd if=tails.img of=device bs=16M oflag=direct status=progress

en	The installation is complete after the command prompt reappears.

en	[[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/restart_first_time.inline" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh-tw	[[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/restart_first_time.inline.zh_TW" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

en	[[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/welcome.inline" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh-tw	[[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/welcome.inline.zh_TW" raw="yes" sort="age"]]