Chinese (Taiwan) (Tails) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!meta title="Install from another Tails"]]
zh_TW: [[!meta title="從另一個 Tails 進行安裝"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/restart_first_time.inline" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh_TW: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/restart_first_time.inline.zh_TW" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/verify_up-to-date.inline" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh_TW: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/verify_up-to-date.inline.zh_TW" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/clone.inline" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh_TW: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/clone.inline.zh_TW" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/restart_second_time.inline" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh_TW: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/restart_second_time.inline.zh_TW" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/welcome.inline" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh_TW: [[!inline pages="install/inc/steps/welcome.inline.zh_TW" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
