Chinese (Taiwan) (Tails) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: type: Plain text
en: While your IP address identifies where you are on the Internet, your MAC address identifies which device you are using on the local network. MAC addresses are only useful on the local network and are not sent over the Internet.
zh_TW: IP-地址用於識別位於網際網路上的位置，而 MAC-地址則是在本地區域網路內識別出你的設備。MAC-地址只能用於本地內部網路而無法送出到互聯網上。

note: type: Plain text
en: Having such a unique identifier used on the local network can harm your privacy.  Here are two examples:
zh_TW: 在本地區域網路內利用此獨特的識別方式可能會傷害用戶隱私，看看這兩個例子:

note: type: Plain text
en: 1. If you use your laptop to connect to several Wi-Fi networks, the
    same MAC address of your Wi-Fi interface is used on all those local networks. Someone
    observing those networks can recognize your MAC address and **track your
    geographical location**.
zh_TW: 1. 如果你的筆電連接到好幾個 Wi-Fi 網路,
    在不同的區域網路間，你的無線網卡使用了同一個 MAC-地址 
    某人觀察這些網路活動可以認出你的MAC-地址然後追踪
    出你的地理位置**。

note: type: Plain text
en: Here are a few examples:
zh_TW: 這裏有些例子:

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: An adversary on the local network can only see encrypted connections to the Tor network.
zh_TW: 在本地區域網域內的敵方只可以看到連線到 Tor 網路的加密連線。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: Your MAC address is not sent over the Internet to the websites that you are visiting.
zh_TW: 你的MAC-地址不會透過互聯網傳送到你所訪造的網站。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: Other means of surveillance can reveal your geographical location: video surveillance, mobile phone activity, credit card transactions, social interactions, etc.
zh_TW: 其它的監控方式可以揭示你的地理位置：影像監控、行動電話活動、信用卡交易、社交人際互動等等。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: While using Wi-Fi, anybody within range of your Wi-Fi interface can see your MAC address, even without being connected to the same Wi-Fi access point.
zh_TW: 使用 Wi-Fi 無線網路時，在同一個無線網路區域範圍內的任何人都可以看到你的 MAC-地址, 甚致還不必連結到同一個無線接入點。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: When using mobile phone connectivity, such as 3G or GSM, the identifier of your SIM card (IMSI) and the serial number of your phone (IMEI) are always revealed to the mobile phone operator.
zh_TW: 當使用行動網路連線時，如 LTE, 3G 或 GSM , 你的 SIM-卡 (IMSI) 和手機序號 (IMEI) 都會揭露資訊到行動電話營運商。
