en	[[!meta title="Uninstalling Tails or resetting a USB stick"]]
zh-hans	[[!meta title="卸载 Tails 或重置 USB 记忆棒"]]

en	[[!inline pages="doc/reset.intro" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh-hans	[[!inline pages="doc/reset.intro.zh" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

en	[[Instructions for Linux with GNOME: Ubuntu, Debian, Tails, etc.|reset/linux]]
zh-hans	[[安装 GNOME 的 Linux 指南： Ubuntu，Debian，Tails 等|reset/linux]]

en	[[Instructions for Windows|reset/windows]]
zh-hans	- [[Windows 指南|reset/windows]]

en	[[Instructions for macOS|reset/mac]]
zh-hans	- [[macOS 指南|reset/mac]]