en	[[!meta title="Accessing resources on the local network"]]
zh-tw	[[!meta title="接取本地區域內的網路資源"]]

en	The term "local network" refers to the set of computers and devices that can be reached directly from your computer without going through the Internet.

en	For example, your home router, your network printer, or the intranet of your company are usually on your local network, also called LAN for Local Area Network. In technical terms, this refers to the set of IP addresses defined in [RFC1918](https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc1918), like IP addresses that start with `192.168`.
zh-tw	"本地網路" 一辭指的是未透過互聯網，直接與你所用的電腦相互串接的一群電腦與設備。例如家用的路由器、網路列表機、公司的內聯網等等都可能是你的本地網路，它也稱之為 LAN ( Local Area Network)。技術上的用語，它指的是定義於 [RFC1918](https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc1918) 的一組 IP 地址。

en	Security considerations
zh-tw	安全考量

en	Accessing resources on the local network can be useful in the context of Tails, for example to exchange documents with someone on the same local network without going through the Internet.
zh-tw	有些 Tails 的使用情況，可接取本地區域網路資源會很有用，例如和同網域內的某人交換文件而不必透過互聯網。

en	But an application that can connect to both resources on the Internet (going through Tor) and resources on the local network (without going through Tor) can deanonymize you.

en	This page describes some of the security measures built in Tails to protect from such attacks and explains how to access some types of resources on the local network.
zh-tw	本頁說明了一些 Tails 內鍵的安全方法來防止在本地網路中的攻擊，以及如何在本地網路下接取某些類型的資源。

en	<div class="caution">

en	Connections made to the local network are not anonymous and do not go through Tor.
zh-tw	連上本地區域網域並不會匿名也沒有 透過 Tor 網路。

en	</div>

en	Browsing web pages on the local network
zh-tw	在本地區域網路內瀏覽網頁

en	It is impossible to access web pages on the local network using Tor Browser. This prevents websites on the Internet from deanonymizing you using the content of other web pages that might be specific to your local network and reveal where you are.
zh-tw	本地網路下無法使用Tor 瀏覽器來接取網頁。這可防止來自互網路上的網站可以 從本地網路的持定網頁內容來推測用戶所在的 網路地址。

en	To access web pages on the local network, use the [[Unsafe Browser|anonymous_internet/unsafe_browser]] instead.
zh-tw	改用[[Unsafe Browser|anonymous_internet/unsafe_browser]] 來讀取本地網路中的網頁。

en	Downloading files from web pages on the local network
zh-tw	透過網頁在本地網路中下載檔案

en	To download files from web pages on the local network, you can use the `curl` command instead. For example, to download a document available on the local network at *http://192.168.1.40/document.pdf* execute the following command:
zh-tw	在本地網路中要從網頁瀏覽器下戴檔案，可使用 `curl` 指令取代，例如欲下載本地網路中 某份文件*http://192.168.1.40/document.pdf* 執行以下指令：

en	curl http://192.168.1.40/document.pdf