Chinese (Taiwan) (Tails) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!meta title="Accessing resources on the local network"]]
zh_TW: [[!meta title="接取本地區域內的網路資源"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: Accessing resources on the local network can be useful in the context of Tails, for example to exchange documents with someone on the same local network without going through the Internet.
zh_TW: 有些 Tails 的使用情況，可接取本地區域網路資源會很有用，例如和同網域內的某人交換文件而不必透過互聯網。

note: type: Plain text
en: This page describes some of the security measures built in Tails to protect from such attacks and explains how to access some types of resources on the local network.
zh_TW: 本頁說明了一些 Tails 內鍵的安全方法來防止在本地網路中的攻擊，以及如何在本地網路下接取某些類型的資源。

note: type: Plain text
en: <p>Connections made to the local network are not anonymous and do not go
    through Tor.</p>
zh_TW: <p>連上本地區域網域並不會匿名也沒有
    透過 Tor 網路。</p>

note: type: Plain text
en: To access web pages on the local network, use the [[<span class="application">Unsafe
    Browser</span>|anonymous_internet/unsafe_browser]] instead.
zh_TW: 改用[[<span class="application">Unsafe
    Browser</span>|anonymous_internet/unsafe_browser]] 來讀取本地網路中的網頁。

note: type: Plain text
en: To download files from web pages on the local network, you can use the
    `curl` command instead. For example, to download a document available on
    the local network at *http://192.168.1.40/document.pdf*
    execute the following command:
zh_TW: 在本地網路中要從網頁瀏覽器下戴檔案，可使用
    `curl` 指令取代，例如欲下載本地網路中
    某份文件*http://192.168.1.40/document.pdf*
    執行以下指令：
