en	[[!meta title="Features and included software"]]
zh-tw	[[!meta title="特色功能與包含的軟體"]]

en	[[!toc levels=2]]

en	Tails is based on [[Debian|https://www.debian.org/]] 13 (Trixie).
zh-tw	Tails 是基於 [[Debian|https://www.debian.org/]] 10 (Buster) 操作系統。

en	Included software
zh-tw	包括的軟體

en	[GNOME](http://www.gnome.org), an intuitive and attractive desktop environment ([[More...|doc/first_steps/desktop]])
zh-tw	[GNOME](http://www.gnome.org)，一個直觀、優美的桌面環境 ([[了解更多...|doc/first_steps/desktop]])

en	Networking
zh-tw	網路

en	[Tor](https://www.torproject.org) with:

en	[[stream isolation|contribute/design/stream_isolation]]

en	the Onion Circuits graphical frontend ([[More...|doc/anonymous_internet/tor/circuits]])

en	[NetworkManager](https://networkmanager.dev/) for easy network configuration ([[More...|doc/anonymous_internet/networkmanager]])

en	[Tor Browser](https://www.torproject.org) ([[More...|doc/anonymous_internet/Tor_Browser]]), a web browser based on [Mozilla Firefox](https://www.firefox.com/) and modified to protect your anonymity with:

en	[NoScript](http://noscript.net/), to have even more control over JavaScript

en	[uBlock Origin](https://github.com/gorhill/uBlock/), to remove advertisements

en	[Pidgin](https://pidgin.im/) preconfigured with [OTR](https://otr.cypherpunks.ca/index.php) for Off-the-Record Messaging ([[More...|doc/anonymous_internet/pidgin]])

en	[OnionShare](https://onionshare.org/) for anonymous file sharing

en	[Electrum](https://electrum.org/), an easy-to-use bitcoin client ([[More...|doc/anonymous_internet/electrum]])

en	[Wget](https://www.gnu.org/software/wget/) and [curl](https://curl.se)

en	Desktop edition
zh-tw	桌面版本

en	[LibreOffice](https://www.libreoffice.org/) ([[More...|doc/sensitive_documents/office_suite]])
zh-tw	[LibreOffice](https://www.libreoffice.org/) ([[了解更多...|doc/sensitive_documents/office_suite]])

en	[GIMP](https://www.gimp.org/) and [Inkscape](https://inkscape.org/) to edit images ([[More...|doc/sensitive_documents/graphics]])
zh-tw	[Gimp](https://www.gimp.org/) 和 [Inkscape](https://inkscape.org/) 用於編輯圖像 ([[了解更多...|doc/sensitive_documents/graphics]])

en	[GNOME Sound Recorder](https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/SoundRecorder) for recording sound

en	[Audacity](https://www.audacityteam.org/) for recording and editing sounds ([[More...|doc/sensitive_documents/sound_and_video]])
zh-tw	[Audacity](https://www.audacityteam.org/) 用於錄製和編輯音頻 ([[了解更多...|doc/sensitive_documents/sound_and_video]])

en	[Document Scanner](https://apps.gnome.org/SimpleScan/) to scan documents

en	[Brasero](https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Brasero) to burn CD/DVDs

en	[Sound Juicer](https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/SoundJuicer) to rip audio CDs

en	[BookletImposer](http://kjo.herbesfolles.org/bookletimposer/) to convert linear PDF documents into booklets, and vice-versa

en	Encryption and privacy
zh-tw	加密與隱私

en	Support for both [[!wikipedia Linux_Unified_Key_Setup desc="LUKS"]] and [VeraCrypt](https://veracrypt.fr) encrypted volumes (like USB sticks) ([[More...|doc/encryption_and_privacy/encrypted_volumes]])
zh-tw	[[!wikipedia_de Linux_Unified_Key_Setup desc="LUKS"]] 和[[!wikipedia GNOME_Disks]]要安裝用來加密儲存設備, 例如外接的USB隨身碟([[詳情...|doc/encryption_and_privacy/encrypted_volumes]])

en	[GnuPG](http://gnupg.org/), the GNU implementation of OpenPGP for email and data encryption and signing
zh-tw	[GnuPG](http://gnupg.org/), OpenPGP 的 GNU 版本，用於電子郵件和資料的加密與簽署

en	[Kleopatra](https://apps.kde.org/kleopatra/) provides a graphical interface to manage and use GnuPG on text and files

en	[Thunderbird](https://www.thunderbird.net/) has an integrated OpenPGP feature for encrypted emails

en	[GNOME Screen Keyboard](https://help.gnome.org/gnome-help/keyboard-osk.html) for accessibility and protection against hardware [[!wikipedia Keystroke logging desc="keyloggers"]] ([[More...|doc/first_steps/accessibility#keyboard]])

en	[Metadata Cleaner](https://gitlab.com/rmnvgr/metadata-cleaner) and [mat2](https://0xacab.org/jvoisin/mat2) to remove metadata from files ([[More...|doc/sensitive_documents/metadata]])
zh-tw	[Gimp](https://www.gimp.org/) 和 [Inkscape](https://inkscape.org/) 用於編輯圖像 ([[了解更多...|doc/sensitive_documents/graphics]])

en	[GNOME Secrets](https://apps.gnome.org//Secrets/) password manager ([[More...|doc/encryption_and_privacy/manage_passwords]])
zh-tw	[KeePassX](http://www.keepassx.org/) 密碼管理工具 ([[詳細介紹...|doc/encryption_and_privacy/manage_passwords]])

en	[Tesseract OCR](https://tesseract-ocr.github.io/) to convert images containing text into a text document

en	[FFmpeg](https://ffmpeg.org/) to record and convert audio and video

en	Additional software
zh-tw	其餘的軟體

en	Additionally, you can install in Tails any other software available in Debian.

en	To install additional software automatically when starting Tails, use the [[Additional Software|persistent_storage/additional_software]] feature of the Persistent Storage.

en	Additional features
zh-tw	其餘功能

en	Automatic mechanism to [[upgrade a USB stick|doc/upgrade]] to newer versions

en	64-bit PAE-enabled kernel with NX-bit and SMP support on hardware that supports it
zh-tw	64位元的 PAE效能 Kernel NX-bit 與 SMP支援的硬體可以執行

en	Some basic [[doc/first_steps/accessibility]] features
zh-tw	一些 [[基本的 |doc/first_steps/accessibility]]功能

en	Some [[contribute/design/application_isolation]] with AppArmor
zh-tw	透過AppArmor [[提交貢獻|contribute/design/application_isolation]]

en	To prevent cold boot attacks and various memory forensics, Tails erases most memory on shutdown and when the boot media is physically removed.

en	Multilingual support
zh-tw	多語系支援

en	When starting Tails, you can choose between a large number of languages, including Arabic, English, Farsi, French, German, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Turkish, and more.
zh-tw	當啟動Tails 時，用戶有許多語言可以選擇，包括：阿拉伯語、亞塞拜然語、加泰隆尼亞語、捷克語、威爾斯語、丹麥語、德語、希臘語、英語、西班牙語、法語、克羅埃西亞語、匈牙利語、印尼語、義大利語、日語、高棉語、韓語、拉托維亞語、挪威語、荷語、波蘭語、俄語、斯洛伐克語、斯洛文尼亞語、阿爾巴尼亞語、塞爾維亞語、瑞典語、土耳其語、烏克蘭語和中文。

en	If you find an issue using one of these languages, please [[tell us about it|support]].

en	To make it easier to use Tails in your own language, you can [[help with translations|contribute/how/translate]].
zh-tw	如果你希望能協助與你相同語言使用者更方便地使用Tails，可參考[[翻譯指引文件|contribute/how/translate]].