Chinese (Taiwan) (Tails) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!meta title="Features and included software"]]
zh_TW: [[!meta title="特色功能與包含的軟體"]]

note: type: Title =
en: Included software
zh_TW: 包括的軟體

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: [GNOME](http://www.gnome.org), an intuitive and attractive desktop environment ([[More...|doc/first_steps/desktop]])
zh_TW: [GNOME](http://www.gnome.org)，一個直觀、優美的桌面環境 ([[了解更多...|doc/first_steps/desktop]])

note: type: Title -
en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路

note: type: Title -
en: Desktop edition
zh_TW: 桌面版本

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: [Audacity](https://www.audacityteam.org/) for recording and editing sounds ([[More...|doc/sensitive_documents/sound_and_video]])
zh_TW: [Audacity](https://www.audacityteam.org/) 用於錄製和編輯音頻 ([[了解更多...|doc/sensitive_documents/sound_and_video]])
