Chinese (Tails) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: type: Plain text
en: <p>If this section doesn't answer your questions, you can also look at our
    [[FAQ|support/faq]].</p>
zh: <p>=如果您看完该文档仍有疑惑，请见[[FAQ|support/faq]]。</p>

note: type: Title #
en: General information
zh: 常用信息

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="doc/about.index" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh: [[!inline pages="doc/about.index.zh" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Title #
en: First steps with Tails
zh: 开始使用 Tails

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="doc/first_steps.index" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh: [[!inline pages="doc/first_steps.index.zh" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="doc/anonymous_internet.index" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh: [[!inline pages="doc/anonymous_internet.index.zh" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Title #
en: Encryption and privacy
zh: 加密与隐私

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="doc/encryption_and_privacy.index" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh: [[!inline pages="doc/encryption_and_privacy.index.zh" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="doc/sensitive_documents.index" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh: [[!inline pages="doc/sensitive_documents.index.zh" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Title #
en: Advanced topics
zh: 进阶

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="doc/advanced_topics.index" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh: [[!inline pages="doc/advanced_topics.index.zh" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
