Chinese (Taiwan) (Tails) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="doc/advanced_topics/virtualization.caution" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh_TW: [[!inline pages="doc/advanced_topics/virtualization.caution.zh_TW" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: *virt-manager* is based on a set of lower level virtualization tools,
    going from the user interface to the hardware interactions with the
    processor. This terminology is a bit confusing and other documentation
    might mention the following tools:
zh_TW: *virt-manager* 是一組低階的虛擬工具，
    其包含用戶介面到與處理器之間的
    互動作用。這個術語聽來令人迷惑而其它的文件
    可能會提到以下的工具：

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: *KVM* is the module of the Linux kernel that interacts with the virtualization features of the processor.
zh_TW: *KVM* 是 Linux kernel 核心模組用在與處理器虛擬功能上的互動。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: *QEMU* is the virtualization software that emulates virtual processors and peripherals based on *KVM* and that starts and stops virtual machines.
zh_TW: *QEMU* 為一套虛擬軟體可模擬虛擬處理器和基於 *KVM* 的週邊設備，它用來啟動與停止虛擬器。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: *libvirt* is a library that allows *virt-manager* to interact with the virtualization capabilities provided by *QEMU*.
zh_TW: *libvirt* 是一個資源庫可讓 *virt-manager*　和 *QEMU* 的虛擬效能進行互動。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: *SPICE* is a protocol that allows to visualize the desktop of virtual machines.
zh_TW: *SPICE* 協議可以虛擬化虛擬器的桌面環境。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: *virt-manager* is the graphical interface that allows to create, configure, and run virtual machines.
zh_TW: *virt-manager* 是一個圖形介面可用來建立、設定和執行虛擬器。

note: type: Plain text
en: To install *virt-manager* in Debian, execute the following command:
zh_TW: 欲在 Debian 下安裝 *virt-manager*，請執行以下指令：

note: type: Plain text
en: To install *virt-manager* in Ubuntu, execute the following command:
zh_TW: 要在 Ubutun 下安裝 *virt-manager* ，請執行以下指令：

note: type: Bullet: '1. '
en: Start *virt-manager*.
zh_TW: 啟用 *virt-manager*。

note: type: Plain text
en: <a id="usb_image"></a>
zh_TW: <a id="usb"></a>

note: type: Plain text
en: Then do the following:
zh_TW: 接著進行以下動作：

note: type: Bullet: '  1. '
en: Click on the **Add Hardware** button on the bottom of the left pane.
zh_TW: 在左側面板下方選取 **Add Hardware**按鍵。

note: type: Bullet: '  1. '
en: Select **USB Host Device** in the left pane.
zh_TW: 在左側面板選取 **USB Host Device**。

note: type: Bullet: '  1. '
en: In the right pane, click on the device from which you want to run Tails, and click **Finish**.
zh_TW: 在右側面板中選取用於執行 Tails 的設備然後按 **Finish**。

note: type: Bullet: '  1. '
en: Shut down the virtual machine.
zh_TW: 關閉虛擬器。

note: type: Plain text
en: <a id="graphics-issues"></a>
zh_TW: <a id="iso"></a>
